West Sussex County Council

Crawley occupies 9 of West Sussex County Council’s 71 electoral divisions. Elections are held every 4 years.

See the West Sussex County Council website for information about electoral divisions, election results, and the electoral register.

West Sussex County Council’s offices are in West Street, Chichester, and are open on Mondays to Thursdays between 8.15 and 17.30, and on Fridays between 8.15 and 17.30.