You are here: Home » Government » European Parliament

European Parliament

Crawley is part of the South East Region, one of UK’s 12 European electoral divisions. The South East Region elects 10 of the UK’s 87 MEPs, using proportional representation.

Further Information

If you’re lost
see this website’s site map.
This website uses
valid XHTML 1.0 Strict.
Website content
some rights reserved.
This Website
is designed, coded and hosted by Lab 99 Web Design: © 2009–2018.
Find out more
about this websiteCrawley, Sussex.